karmik: (nature: cherry blossoms)


Free Account

Created on 2011-05-26 21:28:19 (#897830), last updated 2017-04-12 (23 weeks ago)

19,395 comments received, 1 comment posted

3,474 Journal Entries, 1,354 Tags, 0 Memories, 8 Icons

View extended profile

Birthdate:Sep 15
加 藤 美 瑠

My name is Mirkka, I am 25 years old, and I'm from Finland.

I have a son, Leo, who was born on July 21, 2012. I writea whole lot about him in my livejournal. Just a heads up because I know that it's an uninteresting or even downright unpleasant subject to some people, so you know what you're getting into if you friend me. :)

I love languages. I speak three fluently; Finnish, English, and Japanese. I understand Swedish to some point, and would like to refresh my memory when I'm less busy.

Feel free to add me if you think we'd get along, but please do leave a comment when you do. ♡

Countries I've visited: Japan (travelled 4 times & lived for 4,5 months), Germany, Cyprus, Romania, Estonia, Italy, South be continued.

❤❤❤: languages, traveling, coffee, healthy food, good grammar, writing, learning, reading, cafés, exploring, getting lost, gadgets, videogames, natural food, open-mindedness, music, cute things, photography, concerts, straightforwardness

✗✗✗: close-mindedness, racism, sexism, ageism, ableism, classism, many other -isms, liars, abusers, animal cruelty, cheaters, bad grammar, rudeness, vulgarity, smoking, willful ignorance, cold interiors, overprocessed food, additives, artificial sweeteners


Lilypie First Birthday tickers
People [View Entries]

Open Mutual Access (0)

Open Also Gives Access To (116):

Open Also Has Access From (0)

Open Mutual Subscriptions (0)

Open Other Subscriptions (0)

Open Other Subscribers (0)

Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth: